The Buxton Festival Fridge

from Underground

Undoubtedly the Fringe's coolest new venue. Unique and intimate micro-performances in an actual disused industrial fridge - featuring the most chilled (and chilling) acts from across the festival.

Three minute shows, for three people, for three pounds... at 3pm every day!

All proceeds to Shelter.

Friday 7 July - performances at 3:00pm and 3:30pm

Saturday 8 July- performances at 3:00pm and 3:30pm

Sunday 9 July - performance at 6:00pm

Monday 10 July - performance at 6:00pm

Tuesday 11 July - performance at 6:00pm

Wednesday 12 July - performance at 6:00pm

Thursday 13 July - performance at 6:00pm

Friday 14 July - performance at 6:00pm

Fri 7th July, 3pm

Sat 8th July, 3pm

Sun 9th July, 3pm

Mon 10th July, 3pm

Tue 11th July, 3pm

Wed 12th July, 3pm

Thu 13th July, 3pm

Fri 14th July, 3pm

Sat 15th July, 3pm

Sun 16th July, 3pm

Mon 17th July, 3pm

Tue 18th July, 3pm

Wed 19th July, 3pm

Thu 20th July, 3pm

Fri 21st July, 3pm

Sat 22nd July, 3pm

Run time: 240 minutes

Full Programme →